Before you delete your account

Please ensure you've completed the following steps prior to deleting your account:

  • Disconnect all sales channels from your account

  • Unsubscribe from the Printify Premium Plan

  • Withdraw any remaining account balance

  • Remove your registered credit card

Please note: Deleting your account is irreversible, and you will not be able to access the data afterwards. You will still be responsible for any and all pending orders and charges.

How to delete your account

1. Navigate to "Settings", as shown below.

2. Scroll down to "My Personal Data", and click Delete my data.

Please note: For security reasons, only the account owner is authorized to delete their account. Our team is unable to delete your account on your behalf.


Did this answer your question?