1. To cancel your subscription, navigate to the “Payments” section of your account by clicking on the drop-down menu in the upper right-hand corner:
2. Next, click Cancel subscription (or Cancel renewal if using the yearly subscription):
Please note: You must unsubscribe before the renewal date to avoid charges for the following month or year, as Printify Premium plans are non-refundable.
In case you don’t see the Cancel button in your account, it means that the subscription has already been canceled, and no further charges will be made from that point onwards.
If you’d like to permanently delete your account, please kindly note that this step must be completed before that in order to avoid any further subscription charges.