“Unpublishing” means that the product is removed from your listed store products. The product will be hidden from customers; however, it won’t be deleted, and you’ll be able to make it available again at a later time.

To unpublish (hide) a product, open the additional options menu and select “Hide on [sales channel]”:

To make it available again, click “Show on [sales channel]”:

Did this answer your question?