If you're currently using our monthly Premium Plan, you can easily upgrade from your monthly subscription plan to the yearly subscription plan. You'll be saving 14% or $48.12 annually, when compared to the monthly plan!

To upgrade, navigate to the Payments section of your account by clicking on the dropdown menu in the upper right hand corner:

Then click on "Upgrade to yearly plan":

Your monthly subscription will be terminated immediately and the yearly subscription will be activated starting from the switching date. The amount charged for unused days within your monthly subscription will be proportionally deducted from the yearly subscription fee.

For instance, if you switch from a monthly to an yearly subscription plan halfway through the month, you will be charged the yearly subscription, $299.88, minus the sum for unused days in the month, in this case $14.5 (half of the month), which means the billed amount will be $285.38.

Please note that in case you'd like to switch from a monthly plan that has already been terminated, but is still active until the end of the paid period, your monthly subscription will be terminated immediately and the yearly subscription will be activated starting from the switching date. The full amount of $299.88 for a yearly subscription will be charged in this case.

Did this answer your question?