If you delete a product listing in Printify, the listing will be deleted from your sales channel as well.

However, if you delete the listing from the sales channel, it won't be deleted in Printify. The product listing will remain in My Store in Printify, however, it won't actually be connected to any product on your store side.

Therefore, we recommend deleting products from the Printify side, as this will help avoid confusion that might arise from having mismatched products on both sides.

Did this answer your question?