Why can’t I delete my files?
Our system has been set up in a way that prevents permanent deletion of your uploaded files, as it is not possible to determine whether the file is still in use or not.
However, the files can be archived. Once archived, the file is permanently removed from your file list.
Additionally, you also have the option to archive files from the Product Creator:
Although archived files can’t be restored, you can still retrieve them from Account → My files → Archived. Simply download the full resolution file and re-upload it.