What happens if I delete a product in Printify?
If you delete a product listing in Printify, the listing will be deleted from your sales channel as well.
However, if you delete a listing from a sales channel, it won’t be deleted in Printify. The product listing will remain in “My Products” in Printify; however, it won’t be connected to any product on your store side.
That’s why we recommend deleting products from the Printify side, as this will help avoid confusion that might arise from having mismatched products on both sides.