If you want to delete your account, please make sure of the following:

- You have disconnected all the sales channels from your account
- You have unsubscribed from the business plan
- You have removed your registered credit card

Once all of these steps are done, navigate to My Account -> My personal data -> DELETE MY DATA.

Please note, that deleting your account is irreversible and you will not be able to access the data afterwards. You will still be responsible for any and all pending orders and charges. 

Did this answer your question?