How can I cancel the Printify Premium plan subscription?
If you subscribed to Printify Premium on printify.com
- Navigate to the Payments section of your account.
- Next, click Cancel subscription (or Cancel renewal if using the yearly subscription):
In case you don’t see the Cancel button in your account, it means that the subscription has already been canceled, and no further charges will be made from that point onwards.
If you subscribed to Printify Premium via Shopify
Your Premium plan subscription is automatically canceled if:
- You uninstall the Printify app
- Your Shopify store is deleted/suspended
- Your Shopify plan expires
You can still use Printify by accessing your account via the Printify website, but from that moment, your Premium subscription will be canceled.
If you’d like to permanently delete your account, please kindly note that this step must be completed before that in order to avoid any further subscription charges.