How does Printify’s Premium plan work?
Printify’s Premium Plan is a monthly or yearly subscription that allows you to access several Premium Plan benefits:
- A discount of up to 20% on most products listed in our catalog
- Access to Printify Connect, which enables our Support Team to take care of any order-related issues on your behalf
- The ability to connect up to 10 stores to your Printify account
You have the option to subscribe to the Premium plan using the billing currency you have selected for your account. Compared to the monthly subscription, you’ll save up to 14% when choosing the yearly subscription.
*Billed additionally according to your state’s tax rate. Tax charges vary from state to state, but should be no more than USD 3 for a monthly subscription.
When you subscribe, the subscription fee will be charged immediately from your chosen payment method. The charges will automatically renew on the same date each month or year, using the same payment method unless it's changed. To avoid being charged for the following month or year, you must unsubscribe before the renewal date.
- If you’re currently subscribed to the Premium plan and being charged in USD, and you want to change the billing currency for your subscription charges, you can do so by canceling your current subscription, selecting your preferred billing currency, and then resubscribing.
- If your billing currency is set to USD, you can use funds from either your Printify balance or your connected card for the subscription. All recurring Premium plan payments will be processed using the same payment method unless it is changed. You can modify the payment method by navigating to Payments → Payment method.
- If your billing currency has been changed from USD to another currency, we will only be able to charge the connected card.
- Before you subscribe to the Premium plan, you are able to preview both prices — the standard price and the discounted Premium plan price. After subscribing, the Premium plan prices are applied automatically throughout the catalog, so it may seem like nothing has changed, however, all the prices that are visible from that point forward are already with the Premium plan discount applied.
- If you subscribe to the Premium plan through the embedded Printify app on Shopify, the subscription cost will be charged by Shopify. Uninstalling the Printify app, deleting/suspending your Shopify store, or an expired Shopify plan automatically cancels your Premium subscription. You can still use Printify via the website, but the subscription is canceled. If you wish to resubscribe at a later point, you can do that via the Printify website.
- Uninstalling the Printify app on a sales channel other than Shopify does not cancel your subscription automatically. You must cancel the subscription before the renewal date to avoid being charged for the following month or year.