How do I cancel or edit an order?
If the order hasn’t been sent to production yet
You can cancel or make changes to your order by accessing your Printify account. This includes adding or removing products, updating shipping details, or changing the shipping method.
If the order has been sent to production
Once an order enters the production phase, making changes to the product’s design is not recommended. Due to technical variations among Print Providers, either the original or the updated design may be printed.
To request an address change, click on the order in your account, followed by Edit:
If you’d like to find out more about our refunds and returns policy, please visit this article.
If the order has been sent to production, it means that the data has reached the Print Provider, and they may already be working on fulfilling the order. As a result, it may not be possible to request cancellation at this point.
To request cancellation on Printify, please click on the order in your account, followed by Cancel order. If this option is unavailable, it means that the order has already entered the production process.
You will see the status of your cancellation request on the same page.
At this stage, it won’t be possible to edit or remove any of the products.
To request a shipping upgrade, find the order you want to upgrade, and click on Upgrade shipping. You will see the estimated upgrade costs and will be asked to confirm your request.
Note that in some cases, the estimated upgrade costs are not calculated automatically, so our team will get back to you with further details.
Occasionally, the fee for Priority Shipping may be lower than the Standard Shipping fee. The cost for Priority Shipping depends on factors such as the weight of the order/shipment, destination, and availability of carriers.