When does Printify charge for an order?
Printify will charge you for an order only when it is sent to production. As per the default settings, orders will be sent to production 24 hours after they have been received. However, these settings can be changed in your Printify account and can be different for each of your stores.
You can choose between the following order approval options:
Manual (each order needs to be approved individually)
Automatically in 1 hour
Automatically in 24 hours (default option)
Automatically at a certain time every day (choose your preferred time when the orders will be sent to production)
Based on which option you’ll choose, there will be a window of time before the order is sent to production. Within this time, the order can be edited or canceled.